!!!SPOILER!!! Seems legit
posted12/14/2018 05:04 PM (UTC)by
BADASS6669
About Me

Sex is Evil, Evil is Sin, Sin is forgiven, so Sex is in.

I kill people for a living. Get over it.

Not a bad roster

BADASS6669
About Me

12/08/2018 06:08 AM (UTC)

Discuss below
BADASS6669
About Me

12/08/2018 06:10 AM (UTC)
I really hope that Taven & Deagon are in the game I want my son Taven to get to play as himself
QueenAhnka
About Me

Rebel. Outsider. Fan Of The Obscure. Politically Incorrect. Spitfire!

12/08/2018 11:23 AM (UTC)
BADASS6669 Wrote:
Not a bad roster

I would LOVE that roster if it's real.

It's exactly what I've been wanting. A delightful mixture of classic faves, new characters, returning MKX newbies, AND obscure faces we haven't seen in a while like Li Mei, Frost, Sareena.

God that would be amazing if it was real.
NoobMKXI
12/08/2018 12:35 PM (UTC)
Agreed that roster looks awesome fingers crossed it’s the real one or at least close to it.
Detox
About Me

You work with what you got...not what you hope for.

12/08/2018 01:17 PM (UTC)
If this is indeed a leak, how do they not have the name of the new characters?

Calling b.s. for now.

Solid roster, though. Needs more Havik.
Masr
12/08/2018 01:23 PM (UTC)
Maybe something deeper is going down and Scorpion and Raiden are the last ones left (timeline issues).
QueenAhnka
About Me

12/08/2018 02:48 PM (UTC)
I can't bring myself to dismiss this roster because it makes too much damn sense not to be true. I have gone over it and it is just such a well-balanced roster and the choices seem very careful. I don't see any random curveballs like Meat or Chameleon and not only that- it actually corrects the issues with MKX rather well.

I mean we have our must have characters- Scorpion, Sub-Zero, Liu Kang, Raiden, Kitana, Kung-Lao

Then we have the fan favorites- Rain, Smoke, Noob Saibot, Shang Tsung, Jade.

Then we have the returning MKX newbies minus the useless Ferra/Tor- Kotal Kahn, D'Vorah, Erron Black and the Kombat kids.