Spoilers* new injustice issue! Chapter 9 [Issue #3]
posted03/12/2013 11:15 PM (UTC)by
Heavy-Rain
Spoiler

Ares is in it!

http://testyourmight.com/threads/ares-god-of-war-appears-in-injustice-comic-9.28604/

So Robin, Raven, and Ares all appear in the comics hmm.
KcinTnarg
03/12/2013 02:07 AM (UTC)
That's cool to finally see Ares, I'm still guessing that Ares, Raven, Black Adam and Killer Frost are the remaining characters to be revealed for gameplay, which leaves Doomsday being one of the sub-bosses.
warrior
03/12/2013 02:25 AM (UTC)
Can someone post an Image of Aries? I dont wanna wait til it comes out in stores. hehe
BADASS6669
About Me

Sex is Evil, Evil is Sin, Sin is forgiven, so Sex is in.

I kill people for a living. Get over it.

03/12/2013 02:59 AM (UTC)
KcinTnarg Wrote:
That's cool to finally see Ares, I'm still guessing that Ares, Raven, Black Adam and Killer Frost are the remaining characters to be revealed for gameplay, which leaves Doomsday being one of the sub-bosses.

I agree 100%
MKshizz
About Me

Thanks to MINION for the sig! My name is Ian, if you really care to know.

03/12/2013 03:19 AM (UTC)
BADASS6669 Wrote:
KcinTnarg Wrote:

I agree 100%

This would disappoint me.

I really want MM.
TemperaryUserName
About Me
New sig on the way
03/12/2013 03:25 AM (UTC)
Wouldn't the fact that Doomsday is the Gamestop character reveal mean he IS playable?

I'd love for Doomsday to be a Sub-Boss so we can get another character slot, but after seeing him fight the Joker in the Battle Arena trailer, I'm starting to lose hope.
Detox
About Me

You work with what you got...not what you hope for.

03/12/2013 03:39 AM (UTC)
The fact that he's the gamestop reveal, in my mind, shoots down hope of him being a sub boss. Or if he is, he'll at least be a playable sub boss.
JLU51306
About Me

Signature by MINION

03/12/2013 03:46 AM (UTC)