Darksiders 3 announcement imminent?
posted03/02/2015 05:02 AM (UTC)by
RyanSeabass
Hey fellas, any Darksiders fans out there? I saw an article posted today on Gamnesia about the former director of the Darksiders series teasing the announcement of a a new game with his new studio. Reading between the lines of the two teased photos and the hashtags, it sure looks like Darksiders 3 is going to be announced Thursday, Feb 26th. ( I wish I could link the article, but I'm a noob when it comes to these things).

If I turn out to be right, then what a glorious day it will be. A new MK stream showing off re-vamped brutalities and the announcement of another chapter in one of my personal favorite franchises. Fingers crossed I'm correct!
MacyG88
02/24/2015 11:46 AM (UTC)
Don't toy with my emotions...

...Just...don't...

*strokes framed picture of Death*
Darkhound74
02/24/2015 06:05 PM (UTC)
I will probably be kicked out of class if it was ever announced during that time lol.

The HYPE would be phenomenal!!!!
Detox
About Me

You work with what you got...not what you hope for.

02/24/2015 10:57 PM (UTC)
I certainly wouldn't mind. Darksiders II was great!

Realistically, it may just be them announcing the enhanced version for 2, properly.
RyanSeabass
02/27/2015 09:56 AM (UTC)
Sorry guys, I was wrong. Turns out the game is called "Battle Chasers" which was originally a comic book from the creator of Darksiders before he took up a career in video games. Hopefully it turns out great and Darksiders 3 will be the following project.
Blade4693
02/28/2015 04:50 PM (UTC)
I would be really happy with a Darksiders 3 , the first two were awesome games IMO.
Kabal20
About Me

XBL: kabal31082, PSN: Kabal31082
Nintendo Id: kabal82, 3ds friend code: 2595-3252-2624

03/01/2015 05:58 AM (UTC)
This is probably the news that was hinted at: Darksiders 2 Definitive Edition Next gen.