Best New Feature POLL
posted05/04/2015 05:37 PM (UTC)by
BADASS6669
About Me

Sex is Evil, Evil is Sin, Sin is forgiven, so Sex is in.

I kill people for a living. Get over it.

What do you think is the best new feature in MKX? List them in order

1. Brutalities - the thrill of pulling one off online is epic!
2. Living Towers - add so much replay value
3. Interactive Backgrounds - just the right amount
4. Variations - Great idea but as predicted most gamers will pick the one they like and stick with it. All the time they spent balancing these could have been spent on:

1. More Arenas
2. Stage Fatalities
3. More Characters
4. More Story Mode Chapters
Blade4693
05/03/2015 07:37 PM (UTC)
I know this isn't an option, but for me its the improved gameplay. I know that's not a new feature and not everyone agrees with it to begin with, but I feel like its worth mentioning, I like the gameplay better than MK9 and Injustice, its just right.
ReptzMK
05/03/2015 07:40 PM (UTC)
BADASS6669 Wrote:

What do you think is the best new feature in MKX? List them in order

1. Brutalities - the thrill of pulling one off online is epic!
2. Living Towers - add so much replay value
3. Interactive Backgrounds - just the right amount
4. Variations - Great idea but as predicted most gamers will pick the one they like and stick with it. All the time they spent balancing these could have been spent on:

1. More Arenas
2. Stage Fatalities
3. More Characters
4. More Story Mode Chapters

1. Brutalities are definitely my favorite element of MKX.
2. Variations are a welcome addition imo. Sure folks may find one they like a stick with it...but, isn't that kind of the point? If you like Scorpion, but find that he doesn't suit your playstyle, and sans variations, you're kind of out of luck. At least with variations, there's three ways to play a character, giving you a much better chance of being able to play your favorite character in a style that fits you.