MK: Unchained, and how it relates to MK: Armageddon...
posted02/26/2006 06:00 AM (UTC)by
Gillbob316
So, here's my question...

Since MK: Unchained is suppsoed to be the handheld MKD ala MKDA and MKTE, here's my question...

If MKU is MKD, and fits in its timeframe, will Jax, Kitana, Frost, and Blaze have new stories written to fit the MKD timeframe, the same way Noob, Sektor and Sareena did in Tournament Edition? And will these stories effect their MKA stories? Or will their stories kindof leap straight into MKA?

Something to ponder. That's all.

PS. My apologies if this is in the wrong place. I wasn't quite sure where to post it, since there's no MKU forum, and my post did kindof relate to MKA and current events. *Shrug*
Blue-Phoenix
02/25/2006 08:08 AM (UTC)
I think you posted it in the right forum, but yes that is a question to ponder about. I think it won't mess their storylines up though, but perhaps it could be the other way around. What do I know? I am just a newbie.
KenshiMaster16
02/25/2006 11:39 AM (UTC)
I'm guessing it'll show Jax and Kitana and what happens once they are freed from Onaga's control, with Frost it'll show what happens after she thaws out from being frozen, and I think with Blaze, it'll show how he gets the way he is in Armageddon. I think it'll all tie in nicely.
tgrant
About Me
Project MKK: Coming soon...

Currently working on: MKD & MKA - The One Ring Theory
02/25/2006 12:43 PM (UTC)
I for one am interested to see how these bios work out.

Frost was laid to rest in MKD, but she suddenyl resurfces as soon as Sub-Zero's back is turened? I can't wait to see how that is explained.

At least we'll get to see what Blaze has been up to. It would seem his story is bigger than we thought and they needed a second game to put some of it in.