i need your opinion
  • Page:
  • 1
  • Canada
Rank Mortal
Posts12
Likes0 received
0 given
i need your opinion
10/08/2007 12:40 AM EST

if you have to rank each mk karacter by overall (0-100) how will you rank them.you have to think about there strengh,ability,acomplichement,power.

for exemple baraka 82
melina 79
noob saibot 83
reptile 82
sub zero 87
scorpion 87



answer me for the caracter(S) that you whant. I whant know how a mk fan rank each warrior.

so i hope you will answer soon

thank you

linkuei warrior 87
Rank Mortal
Posts1286
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/09/2007 07:15 PM EST
I like these ”Tales of the Tape” on this site, it goes through various characters measuring their strengths in the issue they appear. Too bad there's only two MK characters (Raiden and Scorpion).

I’d like to see an official rating to something of this scale.

Strength: Rayden 3 (Trained Athlete)
Intelligence: Rayden 4 (Tactician)
Speed: Rayden 3 (Trained Athlete)
Stamina: Rayden 7 (Unstoppable)
Agility: Rayden 3 (Acrobat)
Fighting Ability: Scorpion 6 (Warrior)
Energy Powers: Rayden 6 (Mass Destruction)

If their abilities were taken more into account, Raiden’s speed would be off the charts since he can turn into electricity itself, so his speed would be as fast as light (7). Just like Scorpion’s ability to teleport would exceed his speed.
Rank Mortal
Posts1286
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/10/2007 12:08 PM EST
Wow, I’m impressed.

A new MK battle was made with a shout out to the previous post I made. My questioning about their speed was even answered.

Sub-Zero Vs. Scorpion

Thanks for making a new one Secret Wars.
  • United States of America
Rank Student
Posts15053
Likes1 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/10/2007 11:31 PM EST
No double posting in the future. Thanks.
  • Canada
Rank Mortal
Posts12
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/12/2007 10:53 PM EST
you have a good point if take care of there special ability many caracter will be strong in speed quality but if you have to give a general overall to raiden and scorpion by yourself what you gonna give?


Thank for writting me

and i hop you anwser soon
  • United States of America
Rank Mortal
Posts12
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/13/2007 10:54 PM EST
Kabal: 79
Baraka: 79
Liu Kang: 83
Jonny Cage: 0
Bo-rai-cho: 50
Shang Stung: 82
Goro: 89
Raiden: 85
Fatalities don't kill people, CHUCK NORRIS KILLS PEOPLE!!!
Rank Mortal
Posts1286
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/17/2007 03:02 AM EST
Toxik Wrote:
No double posting in the future. Thanks.


I'll double post if there's new content to be added, like there was.
  • Canada
Rank Mortal
Posts12
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/17/2007 09:34 AM EST
thank for your anwser. but i whant to know why you give a 0 to Johnny Cage.
lol

Rank Elder God
Posts18276
Likes150 received
558 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/24/2007 03:41 AM EST
-Brad- Wrote:
Thanks for making a new one Secret Wars.

No worries! wink
There'll probably be another Scorpion feature showing up sometime in the lead-up to Halloween. MK doesn't seem to attract the same interest as SF, but we'll see how that goes.

EDIT (Nov 13): Or not. Looks like more MK will probably be pushed back to next month, or more likely, next year. Bummer!

In the more recent Tape spots, if you hover the mouse over the bolded names you can get a numerical value for the character (and which class that puts them in).

It's a shame FoMA isn't still around. That was a fun, interactive sort of version of these things.

MK Online Forums: Share your interests, broaden your horizons and support the kommunity with discussion forums for every topic. "Ask not what your country can do for you - ask what you can do for your country."
  • United Kingdom
Rank Student
Posts1880
Likes1 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/24/2007 03:11 PM EST
-Brad- Wrote:
Toxik Wrote:
No double posting in the future. Thanks.


I'll double post if there's new content to be added, like there was.

Cheeky Bugger!

No, you will edit your message like a good boy.

I apologise to any mod that sees this as over stepping boundaries but that had to be said.
Rank Mortal
Posts1286
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/25/2007 04:31 PM EST
.
Rank Mortal
Posts14
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/26/2007 03:37 PM EST
toasty, i think you really have got it wrong. how can goro posibly have greater points (even though he has none) than johnny when johnny defeated him in mortal kombat anihalation when he hit goro in the balls and through him off the cliff. sorry i just dont agree with your opinionsmile
  • Canada
Rank Mortal
Posts188
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/26/2007 08:36 PM EST
You're associating the movies with the games. They are two different storylines with their own separate cannon.smile
Rank Mortal
Posts14
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
10/27/2007 07:55 AM EST
yes i know i was just trying to prove a point here and thank you for correcting me wink
  • United States of America
Rank Mortal
Posts20552
Likes0 received
0 given
RE: i need your opinion
11/24/2007 11:22 PM EST
I like most of the MK characters so it's tough to rate them.
  • Page:
  • 1