Mortal Kombat (2021) IMAX Ticket Stub / Spoilers Expected as Early as 10:00 A.M. EST Thursday, April 8
  • Page:
  • 1
User Icon
  • United States of AmericaUnited States of America
Rank
Posts1594
Likes190 received
103 given
Mortal Kombat (2021) IMAX Ticket Stub / Spoilers Expected as Early as 10:00 A.M. EST Thursday, April 8
04/05/2021 08:17 PM EDT

Thanks to this user on Facebook, we now have our first look to an actual IMAX ticket for the film! This ticketholder lives in Hong Kong and the movie has a release date of Thursday, April 8 at 10:00P.M. HKT. Here in the United States that means we can start to expect the spoilers Thursday, April 8 after 10:00 A.M. EST / 9:00 A.M. CST / 8:00 A.M. MST / 7:00 A.M. PST (Because we gotta give them time for their movie to start and for people to start posting) (Hong Kong runs 12 hours ahead of EST).

https://scontent-msp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/169157583_10157931241776299_2004915530331466763_n.jpg?_nc_cat=108&ccb=1-3&_nc_sid=dbeb18&_nc_ohc=wMZ8cgbG6LUAX_rwT0N&_nc_ht=scontent-msp1-1.xx&oh=e74ddf99b2209a75d2514c215fea534e&oe=60907EDA

User Icon
  • United States of AmericaUnited States of America
Rank
Posts1594
Likes190 received
103 given
RE: Mortal Kombat (2021) IMAX Ticket Stub / Spoilers Expected as Early as 10:00 A.M. EST Thursday, April 8
04/06/2021 06:48 PM EDT

Did anyone catch the ticket stubs on Lewis Tan's IG story? I missed them and I hope they are somewhere else. There were like 8 in one photo.

  • Page:
  • 1
Fatal Friday
04/23/2021 08:00 PM EDT
Sunday School
04/25/2021 08:00 PM EDT
User Poll
Mortal Kombat Trailer Impressions?
69.8%
Excellent!
20.8%
Still deciding...
9.4%
Finish him!