The official MK: Armageddon website has updated with an extended set of Characters as well as adding the first additions to the Arena list! The characters added today coupled with the previously present characters are as follows:

  • Baraka
  • Blaze
  • Dairou
  • Drahmin
  • Ermac
  • Fujin
  • Goro
  • Havik
  • Jarek
  • Kai
  • Kobra
  • Kintaro
  • Li Mei
  • Liu Kang
  • Moloch
  • Nitara
  • Onaga
  • Quan Chi
  • Raiden
  • Rain
  • Reiko
  • Sareena
  • Scorpion
  • Sektor
  • Shang Tsung
  • Shao Kahn
  • Shinnok
  • Smoke
  • Sub-Zero
  • Taven

This brings the grand total to 30 thus far. Clicking on a character's portrait will cause a render to the right to be displayed and the announcer will pronounce the character's name. The videos section is still listed as "Koming Soon" on each character.

The arenas section update is the first thus far, and offers a look at five of the arenas present in MK: Armageddon. Clicking on an arena will cause a small picture of it to be displayed and the background music the selected arena will also play, instead of the standard MKA website music.

  • Meteor Storm
  • Prison
  • Reptile's Lair
  • Subway
  • Wastelands

Thanks to forum members and for alerting us to these updates!